Changes

Clearly, I’ve neglected my blogging responsibilities over the last few months. But I promise, I had some fairly good reasons.

For example, in July I did this:

Photo courtesy of Jessica Catts Photography

Photo courtesy of Jessica Catts Photography

And then a few weeks after my husband and I moved out of the attic flat and into our new home:

2014-08-26 19.45.14

And then immediately thereafter our very kind friend Megan took care of Nacho and Charlie so that Jim and I could go on our honeymoon!

Whiteface Mountain, Adirondacks, NY

Whiteface Mountain, Adirondacks, NY

And then the day after we got back, we added another furry addition to our family!

Sophie being groomed by Charlie, who desperately just wanted her to stop nibbling on him.

Sophie being groomed by Charlie, who desperately just wanted her to stop nibbling on him.

That said, I thank you all for bearing with me during my absence. I’m hoping to return to a Tuesday/Thursday/Saturday schedule this week!

